Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Schlüter

Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 54 24 / 23 31 0
+49 (0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
w.schlueter@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Anja Meyer zu Drewer

Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 54 24 / 23 31 21
+49 (0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
anja.mzd@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Lutz Meyer zu Drewer

Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 54 24 / 23 31 14
+49 (0) 54 24 / 23 31 31
l.meyerzudrewer@schlueter-gabelstapler.de


Außendienst / Verkauf

Jörg Ehrenbrink

Vertriebsleiter

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 27
+49(0) 173 / 54 50 04 2
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
j.ehrenbrink@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Dirk Brahm

Verkauf

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 0
+49(0) 172 / 53 98 31 5
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
d.brahm@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Christian Simon

Verkauf

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 40
+49(0) 151 / 67 95 10 63
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
c.simon@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Alexander Braun

Verkauf

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 40
+49(0) 172 / 53 98 30 2
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
a.braun@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Dominik Möller

Verkauf

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 40
+49(0) 173 / 54 50 08 7
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
d.moeller@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Andrea Sander

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 28
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
a.sander@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Miriam Wehmeier

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 43
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
m.wehmeier@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Britta Gehring

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 23
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
b.gehring@schlueter-gabelstapler.de


Lager

Lutz Meyer zu Drewer

Ersatzteillagerleiter

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 14
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 31
l.meyerzudrewer@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Daniel Kleekamp

Ersatzteillager

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 26
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 31
d.kleekamp@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

David Dominiczak

Ersatzteillager

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 44
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 31
d.dominiczak@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Jan Koch

Ersatzteillager

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 16
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 31
j.koch@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Thorsten Tewes

Ersatzteillager

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 37
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 31
t.tewes@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Maik Meyer

Lager

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 24
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
m.meyer@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

David Decker

Lager

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 40
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
d.decker@schlueter-gabelstapler.de


Verwaltung / Buchhaltung

Dirk Leitmann

Finanzen / Personal

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 25
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
d.leitmann@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Julia Reimer

Administration Vermietung

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 20
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
j.reimer@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Sabine Schreier

Fakturierung

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 19
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
s.schreier@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Jessica Richter

Buchhaltung

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 47
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
j.richter@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Sabine Haubrock-Schindler

Fakturierung

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 29
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 32
s.haubrock-schindler@schlueter-gabelstapler.de


Miete/Technik/Garantie

Burkhard Hagenhoff

Technischer Leiter und Vermietungen

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 12
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 34
b.hagenhoff@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Beate Kunert

Garantieabwicklung

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 38
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 34
b.kunert@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Monika Bindel

Garantieabwicklung

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 48
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 34
m.bindel@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Stefan Böning

Kraftfahrer

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 0
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 34
s.boening@schlueter-gabelstapler.de


Kundendienst

Rainer Brockmeyer

Kundendienstleiter

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 15
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 34
r.brockmeyer@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Soumaya Ben Soltan

Assistentin im Kundendienst

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 42
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 34
s.bensoltan@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Mark Bräuniger

Kundendienstdisponent

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 15
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 34
m.braeuniger@schlueter-gabelstapler.de


Werkstatt

Martin Schönebeck

Werkstattleiter

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 13
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 34
m.schoenebeck@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Andreas Fleck

stellv. Werkstattleiter

+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 35
+49(0) 54 24 / 23 31 34
a.fleck@schlueter-gabelstapler.de


Niederlassung Weißandt-Gölzau

Bodo Rentzsch

Niederlassungsleiter

+49(0) 34 97 8 / 2 10 85
+49(0) 34 97 8 / 2 10 86
b.rentzsch@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Philipp Müller

Kundendienstdisponent

+49(0) 34 97 8 / 2 10 85
+49(0) 34 97 8 / 2 10 86
p.mueller@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Nicole Rulf

Verwaltung

+49(0) 34 97 8 / 2 10 85
+49(0) 34 97 8 / 2 10 86
n.rulf@schlueter-gabelstapler.de